Loading...
 

Delete a VM


You may delete any VM at any time, provided the VM has first been powered off.

 Deleting a VM is permanent!

You will not be able to retrieve the VM or its data after the deletion.

To delete a Virtual Machine:

  1. Sign in to the Client Portal.
  2. Open the Manage mega menu.
  3. Click Device Listing under the Combined Functions heading.
  4. Locate the VM you wish to delete in the listing, using a Filter if necessary.
  5. Right-click on the VM you wish to delete, select Delete VM.
  6. Click the Yes, Delete VM button to confirm the deletion.

    Delete VM