Loading...
 

Delete Rule


To permanently delete a firewall rule:

  1. Sign in to the Client Portal.
  2. Open the Manage mega menu.
  3. Click the Virtual Firewalls link under the Public Cloud heading.
  4. Click on the Actions button in the row of the Rule you wish to delete or right click on the rule itself.
  5. From the Available Actions drop-down menu click Delete Rule and then confirm the deletion.
  6. Click Commit Changes on the Firewall screen to save the new rules.